To main menu

To the text

To local navigation

List of Partnership Institutions

Bangladesh Agricultural University Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujib Medical University (BSMMU)
Royal University of Phnom Penh
Anhui Agricultural University Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Beijing Foreign Studies University Japan Institute of Nankai University
Beijing Institute of Technology, School of Foreign Languages Shanghai Ocean University
Guangxi University Guangxi Medical University
Henan Normal University Tianjin Normal University
Inner Mongolia University of Technology Thermal Enginerring and Engineering Mechanics, Tsinghua University
Institute of Japanese Studies, CASS
Jiangnan University Xi'an University of Technology
Jiangsu University Yanban University
The Second Medical University of Lanzhou University Yunnan University
Nanjing University of Technology Zhengzhou University
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences
IPB University Universitas Padjadjaran
Haluoleo University Sriwijaya University
Faculty of Engineering Universities Gadjah Mada, The Republic of Indonesia
University of Health Sciences, Lao PDR
Universiti Putra Malaysia Tati University College
Universiti Malaysia Perlis Universiti Malaysia Teregganu
University of Medicine, Mandalay University of Medicine-2, Yangon
University of Medicine-1, Yangon Pathein University, Graduate Faculity Agricultural Sciences and Marine Sciences
Republic of Korea
Dongguk University College of Fisheries Sciences, College of Environmental and Marine Sciences and Technology, Pukyong National University
Ewha Womans University Sejong University
Jeju National University Chung Ang University
Keimyung University
Kasetsart University Chiang Mai University
Khon Kaen University Maejo University
Suranaree University of Technology School of Bioresources, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Thonburi
Thammasat University King Mongkut's Institute of Techonology Ladkrabang
Central Luzon State University University of the Philippines Manila The Health Sciences Center
University of San Carlos
CanTho University Hochiminh City University of Education
Foreign Trade University Viet Nam Academy of Science and Technology Institute of Energy Sciences
The University of Da Nang
Aletheia University Southern Taiwan University of Technology
National Kaohsiung Normal University National Sun Yat-sen University
National Quemoy University National Taiwan Ocean University
Department Of Chemical Engineering, National Cheng Kung University Department of Japanese College of European and Asian Languages Wenzao Ursuline University of Languages
Africa & Middle East
Ghana UAE
School of Medicine, University of Ghana University of Sharjah
Tanzania Zambia
School of Medicine The Muhimbili University of Health and Allied Sciences University of Zambia
Australia Fiji
Flinders University, School of Medicine Fiji National University
University of Tasmania University of South Pacific
New Zealand
Faculty of Education, The University of Auckland The University of Waikato
South & North America
The Cleveland Clinic Foundation Lerner Research Institute University of North Carolona Wilmington
Hawai'i Pacific University University of Washington, School of Medicine
College of Business and Public Administration, Eastern Washington University
Brazil Peru
Universidade De Sao Paulo Universidad Nacional Agraria La Molina
Belgium Bulgaria
Faculty of Bioscience Engineering Ghent University Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski
Universite of Lille Ecole Nationale Superieur d'Arts et Metiers (ENSAM)
Universite Lyon 2 University of Savoie
Heidelberg University University of Leipzig
Ruhr-Universitat Bochum School of Engineering Reutlingen University
Friedrich-Alexander-Universitat-Erlangen-Nurnberg Faculty of Medicine, Rostock University
Greece Italy
National Technical University of Athens Universita Degli Studi di Padova, Department of Management and Engineering and Department of Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering
Norway School of Medicine L'Universita degli Studi di Perugia
The Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry, University of Bergen School of Medicine, Messina University
Sweden Spain
Faculty of Humanities and Theology, Lund University Universitat Jaume I
United Kingdom Universidad Politecnica de Valencia
Cardiff University Switzerland
University of Central Lancashire CSEM
The English Language Teaching Center, The University of Sheffield